connect with us
For further information please fill the details below:
Skip to main content

Board of Management

  • Dr. Jayant Gandhi, Hon. Join Secretary, SVKM
  • Dr. Rajan Saxena, Vice Chancellor, NMIMS
  • Shri Tapan Patel, Executive & Managing Committee Member
  • Air Commodore (Retd) HH Patel, VSM - Director, Academy of Aviation, Shirpur
Connect With Us x